‘Every child counts, every moment matters’

Staff List

Headteacher: Mrs Natalie Longstaff

Acting Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Claire Nuttall

KS1 Leader: Mrs Seamans (KS1, AGT and PSHE lead)
KS2 Leader: 

Teaching Staff 2020/2021 Academic Year
Year 6H: Miss Connolly (Computing/Remote Learning, Pupil Premium/Catch up Funding and MFL lead) SLT
Year 6B: Mrs Nuttall (SENCO, English lead) SLT
Year 5: Miss Holmes (Geography and History lead/Behaviour) 
Year 4: Mr Rainey
Year 3: Miss Rothwell (Science, Eco-Council and PE lead)
Year 2: Mrs Hannan
Year 1: Miss Birch (Art and DT lead)
Reception: Mrs Isherwood (EYFS, Maths, PSHE, Assessment and RE lead) SLT

Teaching Assistants

HLTA: Mrs Taylor (Music Leader, Staff Governor)
TA L3:  Mrs Broadbelt, Mrs Bromley, Mrs Kennedy-Greenwood
TA L2:  Miss Long, Miss Nestor, Miss Halstead, Mrs Lord, Mrs Caulcutt, Miss Moores

Bursar: Mrs J Dempsey

Office Support and Mid Day Leader: Ms Rickerby

Mid-Day Supervisors
Miss Dawson
Miss Maggs
Miss Moores

Site Supervisor: Mr Wilkinson

Student Login